Last Month's Leader of the Month

Important Update! Starting June 6th, 2022 We will no longer print Health Screening Papers.

June 2022 Newsletter

                 

You can view our   June 2022 Newsletter   to view upcoming events.

District 21 Upcoming Events

 Upcoming Events

Please visit  the District 21 website for upcoming District 21 events. 

NYCDOE School Calendar 2021-2022

Student Enrollment

 Enrollment Logo 

For information on enrolling your child, please visit the NYCDOE enrollment page 

NYCDOE Covid Daily Health Screener


Please complete your daily health screening

Covid Testing Consent Form

Families must give consent for Covid-19 testing. You can print out a form, available in many languages, or you can complete the form online. Please visit the Covid-19 Testing Website  for more information and to access the consent forms. 

 

Activating Your Child's DOE Email and Setting up Google Classroom

Welcome back families! You can watch the video below to activate your child's DOE email, log into Google Classroom, and access the TeachHub! 

 

Ladder of Referral

Please use the ladder of referral listed below to reach out to us.  As a school community we are here to assist all families.

 1st Step-email the Classroom Teacher

2nd Step- Ms. Christine Armenia    Email – CArmenia2@schools.nyc.gov  

3rd Step- Ms.  Denise Caulford, Technology Support   Email – dcaulfo@schools.nyc.gov   

4th Step-Ms. Jamie Solano, Assistant Principal - grades Pre-K – 2   Email – jsolano2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. George Kakalos, Assistant Principal -  clusters   Email – gkakalo@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Angela Colaianni, Assistant Principal - grades 3 and 4  Email – acolaia@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Dana Sivio,  Assistant Principal  - grades 5-8   Email – dsivio@schools.nyc.gov 

5th Step-  Kimberly Dowd, Guidance Counselor Grades K-4    Email – kdowd2@schools.nyc.gov  

Marilyn Ferraioli, Guidance Counselor Grades 5-8   Email – mferraioli@schools.nyc.gov 

6th Step- Janet Ndzibah, Principal Email – jndzibah@schools.nyc.gov

Parents sign up for Classdojo to stay connected with your child's classroom!

Operoo

  

For information on Operoo, our electronic communication platform,  you can view Operoo Presentation.pdf to help you get started.