School Supply Drop Off

Please refer to Supply Drop Off letter.pdf to learn which days and times to drop off your child's school supplies. 

Operoo

  

For information on Operoo, our electronic communication platform,  you can view Operoo Presentation.pdf to help you get started.

 

Free In Person English Classes

For information on registering for free in person English classes, you can refer to Free English Classes.pdf 

Nutrition and Health Program

Join us for our Nutrition and Health Program! Please see  Nutrition and Health Program.pdf  for more information.

June 2021 Calendar

  

    

 The word June with a picture of a sun wearing sunglasses 

 

 June 2021.pdf 

 

 

Covid Testing Consent Form

Families must give consent for Covid-19 testing. You can print out a form, available in many languages, or you can complete the form online. Please visit the Covid-19 Testing Website  for more information and to access the consent forms. 

 

District 21 Remote Contact Information

 Important 

Please see the flyer below for District 21 contact information during Remote Learning. 

 District 21 Remote Contact Information.pdf 

Activating Your Child's DOE Email and Setting up Google Classroom

Welcome back families! You can watch the video below to activate your child's DOE email, log into Google Classroom, and access the TeachHub! 

 

Request a Remote Learning Device

To request a device for remote learning, please visit the following Remote Learning Device website. 

 

Support For Families

Please visit the NYCDOE Support for Families site  to let us know what issues you have with NYCDOE iPads/devices, access to applications, or other technical problems. We will use the contact information you provide to get in touch with you and try to solve your problem. Please type all information correctly and answer all required fields (marked with an *).

 

 

District 21 Upcoming Events

 Upcoming Events

Please visit  the District 21 website for upcoming District 21 events. 

Ladder of Referral for Remote Learning-Who to Contact

Please use the ladder of referral listed below to reach out to us while we are remotely learning from home.  As a school community we are here to assist all families during this time.   

 1st Step-email the Classroom Teacher

2nd Step- Ms. Yolanda Roberts,  Parent Coordinator   Email – yroberts@schools.nyc.gov    Phone Number 917-628-3431 

3rd Step- Ms.  Denise Caulford, Technology Support   Email – dcaulfo@schools.nyc.gov   

4th Step-Ms .Cecile Jamir, Assistant Principal - grades Pre-K – 1   Email – cjamir@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. George Kakalos, Assistant Principal - grade 2 and clusters   Email – gkakalo@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Angela Colaianni, Assistant Principal - grades 3 and 4  Email – acolaia@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Dana Sivio,  Assistant Principal  - grades 5-8   Email – dsivio@schools.nyc.gov 

5th Step-  Kimberly Dowd, Guidance Counselor Grades K-4    Email – kdowd2@schools.nyc.gov  

Marilyn Ferraioli, Guidance Counselor Grades 5-8   Email – mferraioli@schools.nyc.gov 

6th Step- Janet Ndzibah, Principal Email – jndzibah@schools.nyc.gov