Request a Learning Device & Tech Support for Families

To request a learning device, please complete this Google Form . Please note that if your child already has a device, you cannot request another.

If you are in need of technical support for your child's device, please make an appointment for Tuesdays or Thursdays (7:00 a.m.-8:00 a.m.)

and contact Mrs. Caulford at DCaulfo@schools.nyc.gov

 

Free In Person English Classes

For information on registering for free in person English classes, you can refer to Free English Classes.pdf 

Nutrition and Health Program

Join us for our Nutrition and Health Program! Please see  Nutrition and Health Program.pdf  for more information.

Tech Support for Families

 

  

Tech support for families is available every Tuesday and Thursday from 7:00 to 8:00 a.m. Please call the school to make an appointment.

Covid Testing Consent Form

Families must give consent for Covid-19 testing. You can print out a form, available in many languages, or you can complete the form online. Please visit the Covid-19 Testing Website  for more information and to access the consent forms. 

 

Activating Your Child's DOE Email and Setting up Google Classroom

Welcome back families! You can watch the video below to activate your child's DOE email, log into Google Classroom, and access the TeachHub! 

 

District 21 Upcoming Events

 Upcoming Events

Please visit  the District 21 website for upcoming District 21 events. 

Ladder of Referral

Please use the ladder of referral listed below to reach out to us.  As a school community we are here to assist all families.

 1st Step-email the Classroom Teacher

2nd Step- Ms. Yolanda Roberts,  Parent Coordinator   Email – yroberts@schools.nyc.gov    Phone Number 917-628-3431 

3rd Step- Ms.  Denise Caulford, Technology Support   Email – dcaulfo@schools.nyc.gov   

4th Step-Ms. Jamie Solano, Assistant Principal - grades Pre-K – 2   Email – jsolano2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. George Kakalos, Assistant Principal -  clusters   Email – gkakalo@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Angela Colaianni, Assistant Principal - grades 3 and 4  Email – acolaia@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Dana Sivio,  Assistant Principal  - grades 5-8   Email – dsivio@schools.nyc.gov 

5th Step-  Kimberly Dowd, Guidance Counselor Grades K-4    Email – kdowd2@schools.nyc.gov  

Marilyn Ferraioli, Guidance Counselor Grades 5-8   Email – mferraioli@schools.nyc.gov 

6th Step- Janet Ndzibah, Principal Email – jndzibah@schools.nyc.gov

Parents sign up for Classdojo to stay connected with your child's classroom!

NYCDOE School Calendar 2021-2022

Operoo

  

For information on Operoo, our electronic communication platform,  you can view Operoo Presentation.pdf to help you get started.